You are here: Archive Home > Sullivan >
Archive Logo  

Virtual Museum

Covent Garden Promenade Concert Programme

Description: Programme for a Promenade Concert, including the selection from H.M.S. Pinafore, arranged by Hamilton Clarke. Appearances by Anna Williams, Miss Orridge, Michael Maybrick ('Stephen Adams'), Caroline Montigny-Remaury and Howard Reynolds.
Dimensions: 190mm x 257mm
Date Created: 14 September 1878
Associated People: A & S Gatti, Sullivan, Cellier
Associated Companies: Covent Garden Promenade Concerts
Source: From the collection of John Sands.

Page 1

Page 2 Page 3

Page 4

Click on the images for larger versions.